Personale

Afdelingsleder, Naturmusen:
Klaus Wolff

E-mail:
Klaus@naturmusen.dk
Tlf (privat): 29 80 16 37

 


Vuggestuen:


annedorte

Pædagog: (Vuggestuen)
Annedorte Aarup

E-mail:
Annedorte@naturmusen.dk
Tlf (privat): 30 61 09 97

 

Pædagog: (Vugimg_2917gestuen)
Lenette Berthelsen

E-mail:
mailto:fam.berthelsen@mail.dk
Tlf (privat):

 

Pædagog: (Vuggestuen)
Jette Hansen

E-mail:

jkvh@hotmail.com
Tlf (privat): 29 90 10 39

 

Pædagogmedhjælper: (Vuggestuen)
Maria Meldgaard Andersen

E-mail:
maria@gbfri.dk

 

 

Pædagogmedhjælper: (Vuggestuen)
Agnete Rix Wad

 

 

 


Børnehaven


bodil

Pædagog og Børneyogalære: (Børnehaven)

Bodil Kviesgaard Eriksen

E-mail:
Bodil@naturmusen.dk
Tlf (privat): 97 38 16 7

 

inge

Pædagog: (Børnehaven)
Inge Kjær

E-mail:
Inge@naturmusen.dk
Tlf (privat): 97 38 40 81

 

Pædagog:
Betina Fleng Markussen

 

 

 

line

Pædagogmedhjælper og Børneyogalære:(Børnehaven)
Line Marleen Thostrup

E-mail:
Line@naturmusen.dk
Tlf (privat): 51 37 41 66

 

Pædagogmedhjælper: (vuggestuen og børnehaven)
Emma Bune

E-mail:

Emma@gbfri.dk

 

Pædagogmedhjælper: (børnehaven)
Christina Matilde Lauridsen

 

 

 


SFO


klausAfdelingsleder, Naturmusen:
Klaus Wolff

E-mail:
Klaus@naturmusen.dk
Tlf (privat): 29 80 16 37

 

Pædagogmedhjælper: (SFO’en)
Simon Vesterbæk