Personale

Afdelingsleder, Naturmusen:
Klaus Wolff

E-mail:
Klaus@naturmusen.dk
Tlf: 29 80 16 37

Vuggestuen


Pædagog:
Jette Hansen

E-mail: jette@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper
Emma

Pædagogmedhjælper:
Lærke Baden

E-mail: laerkebaden@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper:
Morten Hessellund

E-mail: mortenhessellund@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper
Ida Østergaard Jespersen

e-mail:
idaoestergaard@naturmusen.dk

Børnehaven


Pædagog:
Annedorte Aarup

E-mail:
Annedorte@naturmusen.dk

Pædagog:
Betina Fleng Markussen

E-mail:
betina@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper og Børneyogalærer (Børnehaven)
Line Marleen Bundgaard

E-mail:
Line@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper
Sussi Bondesgaard

e-mail: sussib@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper
Ditte Arbjerg

e-mail: ditte@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper
Pernille Nørgaard Sognstrup

e-mail: pernille-noergaard@naturmusen.dk

SFO


Afdelingsleder, Naturmusen:
Klaus Wolff

E-mail:
klaus@naturmusen.dk
tlf: 29801637

Pædagog og Børneyogalærer
Bodil Kviesgaard Eriksen

E-mail:
Bodil@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper
Cecilie Reinholt Petersen

e-mail:
Cecilie@gbfri.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper
Pernille Nørgaard Sognstrup

e-mail: pernille-noergaard@naturmusen.dk

Vuggestue og Børnehave