Personale

Afdelingsleder, Naturmusen:
Klaus Wolff

E-mail:
Klaus@naturmusen.dk
Tlf: 29 80 16 37

 


Vuggestuen

annedortePædagog: (Vuggestuen)Pædagog: (Vuggestuen)
Annedorte Aarup

E-mail:
Annedorte@naturmusen.dk

 

 

img_2917Lenette Berthelsen

E-mail:
fam.berthelsen@mail.dk

 

 

Pædagog: (Vuggestuen)
Jette Hansen

E-mail:

jkvh@hotmail.com

 

 

Pædagogmedhjælper: (Vuggestuen)
Maria Meldgaard Andersen

E-mail:
maria@gbfri.dk

 

 

Pædagogmedhjælper:
Bodil Holm Eskildsen

Børnehaven


bodil

Pædagog og Børneyogalære: (Børnehaven)

Bodil Kviesgaard Eriksen

E-mail:
Bodil@naturmusen.dk

 

ingePædagog: (Børnehaven)
Inge Kjær

E-mail:
Inge@naturmusen.dk

 

 

Pædagog:
Betina Fleng Markussen

 

 

 

 

linePædagogmedhjælper og Børneyogalære:(Børnehaven)
Line Marleen Thostrup

E-mail:
Line@naturmusen.dk

 

Pædagogmedhjælper:
Emma Bune

E-mail:

Emma@gbfri.dk

 

Pædagogmedhjælper:
Sofie Krone Almskou

SFO


Afdelingsleder, Naturmusen:
Klaus Wolff

 

 

 

Pædagogmedhjælper: (SFO’en)
Simon Vesterbæk