Personale

Afdelingsleder, Naturmusen:
Klaus Wolff

E-mail:
Klaus@naturmusen.dk
Tlf: 29 80 16 37

Vuggestuen


Pædagog:
Annedorte Aarup

E-mail:
Annedorte@naturmusen.dk

pædagog:
Lenette Berthelsen

E-mail:
fam.berthelsen@mail.dk

Pædagog:
Jette Hansen

E-mail:
jkvh@hotmail.com

Pædagogmedhjælper:
Sofie Krone Almskov

E-mail: sofiekrone@gbfri.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper:
Ida Strandbygaard

E-mail: idastranbygaard@gbfri.dk

Børnehaven


Pædagog og Børneyogalære:
Bodil Kviesgaard Eriksen

E-mail:
Bodil@naturmusen.dk

Pædagog:
Betina Fleng Markussen

E-mail:
betina@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper og Børneyogalære:(Børnehaven)
Line Marleen Thostrup

E-mail:
Line@naturmusen.dk

Pædagogmedhjælper
Emma Bune

E-mail: emma@naturmusen.dk

SFO


Afdelingsleder, Naturmusen:
Klaus Wolff

E-mail:
klaus@naturmusen.dk
tlf: 29801637

Pædagog:
Karina Molsen Poulsen

Pædagogmedhjælper:
Jonatan Frydendal Vestergaard